Review Board| Clyto Access

Review Board Members

Dr. Vikas Jain

Alembic Research Centre Vadodara , India

Expertise: Nanotechnology, Pharma, Biotechnology, Clinical research

Mr. Masoud Loeian

Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA

Expertise: Nanotechnology, Nanocrystallization, Ultrasonic systems

Dr. Sancharini Das

National Institute of Technology Sikkim

Expertise: Biofuel, Enzyme technology, Fungus isolation and systematics, Hplc, Gas chromatography, Proteomics, Protein modelling, Nanotechnology