Review Board| Clyto Access

Review Board Members

Mr. Wenwang Rao

University of Macau, China

Expertise: Psychiatric Epidemiology, Molecular Genetic Epidemiology, Chronic Disease Epidemiology, Clinical Epidemiology, Public Health

Dr. Patricia Rodríguez Fortúnez

Independent Researcher and Medical Advisor, Madrid, Spain

Expertise: Infectious Diseases, Clinical Trials, Clinical Pharmacology, Cardiovascular Surgery, Endocrinology.

Mrs. Telma de Cassia dos Santos Nery

University Center São Camilo, Brazil

Expertise: Epidemiological evaluation, Environmental health, Notification of chemical substances, Epidemiological investigation, Environmental factors, Public Health

Mr. Yat Yen

University of Science and Technology of China, China

Expertise: HIV/AIDS Knowledge, Gender And Development, Alcohol Addiction, Adolescent Health, Public Health Policy, Spatial Planning, Urban Ecology, Urban Development, Public Choice, Community Organization.

Mr. M Muzafar Beigh

Indian Agricultural Research Institute, India

Expertise: Genomics, Transcription Biology, Signal transduction, Age and age-related diseases especially cancer

Dr. Ion Codreanu

State University of Medicine and Pharmacy “Nicolae Testemitanu”, Republic of Moldova

Expertise: Healthcare, Medical Imaging, Nuclear Cardiology, Radiology

Dr. Julie T. Joseph

New York Medical College, USA

Expertise: Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases, Public health, Tick-borne illnesses