Editorial Board Members| Clyto Access

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Bhagat Singh

Harvard Medical School Boston, USA

Expertise: Pathophysiology, Neurobiology, Neurosurgery, Neurochemistry.

Dr. Arturo Ortega Soto

Department of Toxicology Cinvestav, Mexico

Expertise: Glia cells as targets of neurotoxic agents. Gilal glutamate transporters. Translational control of gene expression. Signal transduction mechanisms.

Dr. Nicolina Pastena

University of Salerno Fisciano, Italy

Expertise: Neuroscience, Neurophenomenology, Neurophysiology

Dr. Marcin Siwek

Jagiellonian University Medical College Cracow, Poland

Expertise: Biochemistry, Neurobiology and Laboratory markers of affective disorders and schizophrenia, Psychopharmacology and psychopharmacotherapy (including: safety, interactions, efficacy and drug resistance), Diagnostics, symptomatology and epidemiology of bipol

Dr. Ben Gu

Florey Institute of Neuroscience & Mental Health, Australia

Expertise: Purinergic receptors especially P2X7 and P2X4 receptors, real-time multi-colour flow cytometry methods, innate phagocytosis, flow cytometry, leukocyte biomarkers for Alzheimer’s disease (AD) and age-related macular degeneration (AMD)

Dr. David Chau

University College London, UK

Expertise: Biochemistry, cell biology, Neurodegenerative diseases, Parkinson’s disease, Immunology, Mitochondria biology, Gene regulation

Prof. Giuseppe Scalabrino

University of Milan, Italy

Expertise: Vitamine B12, Myelin diseases, Neurodegenerative diseases, Multiple sclerosis

Md. Sahab Uddin

Southeast University, Bangladesh

Expertise: Neuropharmacology, Pharmacology, Natural Product Chemistry, Molecular Biology

The exceptional editorial board members have been amassed for this summit. Every editorial board member was chosen in view of their individual specialized topic and capacity to convey right information.