Advisory Board| Clyto Access

International Advisory Board Members

Dr. Jan Awrejcewicz

Professor, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

Expertise: Mathematics, Mechanics, Biomechanics, Automatics, Physics, Computer sciences

Dr. Robert Birge

Distinguished Chair of Chemistry, University of Connecticut, USA

Expertise: Holographic associative memories, Three-dimensional paged memories, Hybrid protein-semiconductor devices and artificial retinals

Dr. S. Dutta Gupta

Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India

Expertise: Plant Tissue Culture Engineering, Springer, Reactive Oxygen Species, Antioxidants in Higher Plants, CRC Press, Biotechnology, Plant Image Analysis

Dr. Jagat R Kanwar

Deakin University, Australia.

Expertise: Nanomedicine, Immunology, Molecular biomedical research, Cytokines, Chemokines, Stem cell, Oxygen radicals

Dr. Rob Krams

Imperial College, London

Expertise: Molecular mechanism, Bioengineering, Synthetic biology, Medical Physics, Molecular imaging

Dr. Rongxiu Li

Professor, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Expertise: Bioengineering, Biotechnology, Chemistry

Dr. Youngja Hwang Park

Korea University, Sejong City, Korea

Expertise: Identification of potential biomarkers, personalized medicine, Biology

Dr. Yehuda Zeiri

Ben-Gurion University, Israel

Expertise: Electronic structure calculations, Molecular Dynamics simulations, Quantum Effects and Dynamics, Optimization, Artificial Neural Networks, Genetic Algorithms

Dr. David Allen

University of Sydney, Australia

Expertise: Financial policy decisions, Asset pricing, Business economics, Funds management, Mathematics, Statistics

Dr. Clinton Watkins

Kobe University, Japan

Expertise: Quantitative Finance, Investment, Applied Econometrics; Commodity Markets, Foreign Exchange, Asset Allocation, Market Microstructure.